SharePoint Templates: Our Top 5 for Project and Portfolio Management [New Webcast]

January 17, 2013 by

SharePoint is not just a collaborative environment, but a platform that is meant to be leveraged to meet our business needs.

Extending the platform with ‘best practice’ SharePoint templates for Project & Portfolio Management (PPM), enables organizations to get started with the level of PPM they are comfortable with, and have the flexibility to evolve and mature their PPM practices when needed.

This webcast will present our top 5 templates for PPM using SharePoint:

  1. Projects Tracker
  2. Project Lite
  3. Project Standard
  4. Project Structured
  5. Project Office / Project Office Portfolio

Project and Portfolio Management success made easy!

Webcast Info

  • Date: Wednesday January 23, 2013
  • Time: 9am PT; 12pm ET; 5pm GMT
  • Register!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This