SharePoint

Automating Project Processes on SharePoint with Nintex

Wednesday, November 13th

4pm GMT | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

Automating Project Processes on SharePoint with Nintex

Nintex is a no-code, point-and-click solution used to manage, automate, and optimize processes on SharePoint.

Nintex workflows can be added to BrightWork project site templates, delivering better and faster project management on SharePoint.

In this practical webinar, Peter Doyle will show you how to use Nintex and BrightWork to:

  • Automate status reporting for key project milestones.
  • Increase visibility with automated risk reporting.
  • Enhance Your SharePoint forms with Nintex user-friendly design canvas.

 

The BrightWork solution must be installed on either SharePoint On-Premises (SharePoint 2019, 2016, 2013, and 2010) or on SharePoint hosted in a separate cloud. BrightWork does not run on SharePoint Online. Please see our pricing page for deployment options.

Peter Doyle
Customer Success Architect
BrightWork

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This