Project Task Management On Microsoft 365

⏲ Duration: 45 mins

25th August

2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm GMT

Project task management is the core element of managing projects of all sizes. Unfortunately, with so many competing demands for our attention, important tasks can easily fall between cracks, causing delays.

Join us for an upcoming live webinar, where we outline how Microsoft 365 can be leveraged for project Task Management. 

BrightWork Education Manager Jonathan Weisglass will explain how to:

  • Ensure your team is using best-practice project task management fundamentals.
  • Build task lists and schedule timelines using visual Gantt charts.
  • Manage the execution of your tasks and schedule. 
  • Leverage Microsoft 365 for Project Management with BrightWork 365.
  • Q&A.

If you are unable to attend, please register anyway and we will send you a recording and slide deck after the event.

Meet The Presenter

Jonathan Weisglass
Customer Success Architect
BrightWork