Project and Portfolio Management Templates for Microsoft 365

What’s New in BrightWork 365

⏲ Duration: 45 mins

Tuesday, September 27

12pm EDT | 9am PDT | 5pm GMT

Not having a standard way to plan and manage projects is a common challenge among project managers. That’s why adopting a configurable template approach for all project types is crucial for success.

BrightWork 365 brings the best of the Microsoft 365 ecosystem together in a flexible, low-code PPM solution that enables standardized processes and reporting.

Join us on September 27th, as CEO Éamonn McGuinness showcases how BrightWork 365 offers a complete project and program management solution with Microsoft 365, deployed with our “Start/Evolve” approach.

We’ll also outline the latest features, including:

  • Enhanced Status Reporting including KPI tracking.
  • New Power BI Reporting for My Work, Portfolio and Projects, and Project Documents.
  • Improved Site Map for easy navigation and tracking across projects and programs.
  • Q&A

 

Meet The Presenter

Eamonn McGuinness
CEO - BrightWork
BrightWork