Reporting

Improve Your Project Reports in SharePoint with Timesheet Management

Wednesday, October 30th

3pm GMT | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

Many organizations require timesheet data to do more than just update the tasks in the project management system.

By integrating TimeControl, enterprise timesheets can work seamlessly with the BrightWork collaborative project management SharePoint solution so users have a single point of entry for their timesheet information.

Join BrightWork and HMS Software for a live webinar where you will:

  1. See how to quickly get started managing projects and portfolios with SharePoint
  2. Learn how you can extend SharePoint for enterprise timesheets with TimeControl
  3. Get a live demo of BrightWork and TimeControl working together

 

Don’t worry if you can’t attend! Sign up anyway and we will send you the recording.

Meet The Presenter

Ken Edwards
HMS Software

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This