SharePoint

How To Configure Your SharePoint Team Site For Project Management

Wednesday   |   December 12th

4pm GMT | 11am EST | 8am PST

 

Microsoft SharePoint is the preferred platform for project management teams as it is highly configurable, and seamlessly connects to Microsoft suite of products. SharePoint however, does not look like a project management tool out of the box.

Join us to learn how you can configure your SharePoint team site to:

  • Create a Team Site on Microsoft SharePoint
  • Add Web Parts and Lists to manage tasks, lists and documents
  • Install the BrightWork Free Template for Project Management
  • Track a project with visual reports and dashboards

Meet The Presenters

Sean O'Shea
Project Management Consultant
BrightWork
Micheál Clesham
Inbound Marketing Executive