BrightWork PPM on SharePoint

Government Project and Program Management on SharePoint

Wednesday February 20th

5pm GMT  |  12pm EST  |  9am PST

Federal, State, and Local Government agencies turn to BrightWork to manage their projects, portfolios, and programs on SharePoint.

Join us for a live webinar where you’ll see how BrightWork on SharePoint will help you:

  • Get visibility into the status of projects and programs
  • Modernize your project management processes with best-practice templates
  • Break down silos with secure and efficient collaboration and document control

We’ll also cover the cost effective deployment options, including on-premises or in a secure FedRAMP SaaS-compliant cloud.

 

Meet The Presenter

Scott Footlik
Customer Success Architect

Past Performance