BrightWork PPM on SharePoint

4 Easy Ways to Manage Your Project Schedule with SharePoint

Wednesday, January 22nd
4pm GMT | 11am EST | 8am PST

A well-defined schedule is key to starting your project the right way.  A schedule outlines key milestones and ensures your team know what they need to do and when.

Once the project is underway, you’ll need to track and update the schedule regularly to reflect progress.

In this webinar, BrightWork CSA, Traci Grassi shares her best-practices tips for managing your project schedule with SharePoint.

You’ll learn how to:

  • Create a work breakdown structure with a SharePoint task list.
  • Calculate and update the timeline with the In-browser Task Scheduler.
  • Track progress with the Project Schedule Report.
  • Use the sync with MS Project for complex schedules.

 

The BrightWork solution must be installed on either SharePoint On-Premises (SharePoint 2019, 2016, 2013, and 2010) or on SharePoint hosted in a separate cloud. BrightWork does not run on SharePoint Online. Please see our pricing page for deployment options.

Meet The Presenter

Traci Grassi
Customer Success Architect
BrightWork

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This