Upcoming Live Webinars

[Live Demo] BrightWork Project and Portfolio Management Software for SharePoint

See how BrightWork will help you manage successful projects with SharePoint! Watch this recorded demo to see some of the key features of BrightWork project management software in action.

Americas

Wednesday 6th September
5:00pm BST, 12:00pm EDT, 9:00am PDT
Attend Webinar

International

Wednesday 6th September
10:00am BST, 11:00am CEST, 6:30pm ACST
Attend Webinar

Using BrightWork for Project and Portfolio Management on SharePoint

In this recorded webinar, learn how BrightWork will help you get up and running with successful project management on SharePoint.

Here’s a closer look at what you’ll see:

  • Portfolio dashboards and reports for increased visibility and control
  • Templates that help you initiate, track and manage projects to success
  • Work management dashboards for efficient team collaboration
  • A flexible solution that meets your immediate needs.
Watch Webinar

[Training Webinar] Get Up and Running With Your Free SharePoint Project Management Templates!

To make sure you get started on the right foot, we recorded a live training session where we show you how to quickly and easily setup and use your SharePoint project management templates.

Watch this free templates setup and training call and learn how to:

  1. Create a project site from one of the free templates
  2. Setup and plan your project in the collaborative site
  3. Track and manage the project using the project site
Watch Webinar

BrightWork Release 2016: Task Scheduling, Metric Tiles, Enhanced Scorecards

This release is headlined by the innovative in-browser task scheduling capability!

Watch this recorded webinar and see the main highlights, including:

  1. Task scheduling right in your SharePoint site!
  2. Metric tiles for increased visibility to your team
  3. Enhanced scorecards configured for your projects and context
  4. Easier project site creation process for the right start, every time.

 

Watch Webinar