BrightWork PPM on SharePoint

Leveraging SharePoint for Project and Portfolio Management

Date: Wednesday, March 20th

Time: 4pm GMT | 12pm EDT | 9am PDT

Join Lisa Millette (BrightWork solution expert) for a best-practice webinar to learn how to use Brightwork to:

  • Start with an easy-to-use template that suits your project management needs.
  • Get visibility across multiple projects with portfolio dashboards.
  • Automate Reports on open, late and upcoming work

 

Meet The Presenter

Lisa Millette
Solution Consultant